Quick Street Photography: Concord, NH

I took Hudson (The Whiskey Dog) in to Concord for some Spa treatment today.  And it was going to take about an hour and a half.  So I took my camera and headed onto Main Street.  I didn’t have much time, but who knows what you may capture.  Here are a few shots from my short amount of time out.  I may have been able to get more shots than I did today, but I ended up gabbing with folks I knew… oh well.

dsc_4791-2a

dsc_4781-2a

dsc_4775-2a

dsc_4776-2a

My motto is, if you spend an entire day street shooting and you get ONE shot you really like, it was successful.  Today was time well spent.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

